UAH
Products catalog : Studіya Rozumnij prostіr, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Studіya Rozumnij prostіr, OOO

Products catalog

Upholstered furniture Cube H
Not available 
CUBE poufs is a collection of modern square padded stools. Each padded stool is available in four various sizes: CUB425, CUB695, CUB965 CUB H. The padded stool differs in the strong and at the same time easy design and strong legs from aluminum with protection of ABS preventing scratches on a...
Group: Soft office furniture
Upholstered furniture Cube
Not available 
CUBE poufs is a collection of modern square padded stools. Each padded stool is available in four various sizes: CUB425, CUB695, CUB965. The padded stool differs in the strong and at the same time easy design and strong legs from aluminum with protection of ABS preventing scratches on a floor.
Group: Chairs ottoman
SKY LINE bench
Not available 
SKY LINE bench It is made in Bejot (Poland) Design - Lucidi Pevere Sky_line fascinates at first sight. The dynamic and aggressive design uncompromisingly breaks a form of a classical chair. As well as in the best recipe, it combines carefully balanced proportions of a seat, well thought over...
Group: Furniture for waiting rooms
SHELL bench
Not available 
SHELL bench It is made in Bejot (Poland) Design - Angelo Pinaffo Shell is a line of vanguard chairs for conferences which draw attention with the original and dynamic form which is based on coordination of plastic elements of a seat and back with an easy metal framework. The collection includes...
Group: Furniture for waiting rooms
Orte bench
Not available 
Orte bench It is made in Bejot (Poland) Design - Wlodzimierz Orsztynowicz ORTE can call spare, but functional and universal in a form, combining ease of a design with high quality of production. The ORTE line includes chairs for conferences with salazky or legs. The seat and a back have a uniform...
Group: Furniture for waiting rooms
Kyos bench
Not available 
Kyos bench It is made in Bejot (Poland) Simple form, great opportunities. It can be short definition of chairs of the Kyos conference. The collection of chairs Kyos consists of models on a four - folding design and on a platform with armrests or without them. Chairs are offered in three options:...
Group: Armchairs for waiting places
Office chair of MOON (wood)
Custom order 
Office chair of MOON (wood) MOON. An easy and graceful silhouette for a cozy workplace. Chairs can be grouped easily in the correct ranks by means of connecting elements. For convenience of the user the conference little table can rotate. Chairs for visitors of MOON very compact and easily...
Group: Chairs for visitors
Acoustic partitions of Free Standing
Custom order 
Acoustic partitions of Free Standing Free Standing - the speaker system of partitions which gives boundless opportunities of zoning of office space, both visual, and sound. Mobility of partitions allows to redistribute quickly space of office for creation of necessary zones or office of noisy...
Group: Office partitions
System of office tables NOVA U Slide
Custom order 
System of office tables NOVA U Slide It is made in "Narbutas Furniture Company" (Lithuania) NOVA U Slide – for exclusive comfort! NOVA U Slide – exclusively functional system of office furniture with sliding table - tops for convenient connection of all IT of wires which will be necessary for you...
Group: Office furniture
High table of LIGHT
Custom order 
High table of LIGHT It is made in Narbutas Furniture CompanyThe high table with panel legs intended for leisure or zones for short meetings. The laconic form and a design allow to combine high tables of LIGHT not only with well familiar systems of tables OPTIMA or the new version of classical...
Group: Office tables
High table of JAZZ
Custom order | Wholesale and retail 
High table of JAZZ It is made in Narbutas Furniture CompanyDesign - Christina Strand and Niels HvassJAZZ represents the high table with O - shaped legs which is ideal for leisure or zones for short meetings. High coffee break table Table - top: white melamine. Edge: ABS 2 mm thick. Table legs:...
Group: Office tables
Umm chair
Not available 
Umm chair UMM - an elegant and convenient chair with the original rounded - off forms. It guarantees a little privacy, rest and ideal comfort when sitting. The chair is equipped with an adjustable head restraint and a practical emphasis for legs with rotary memory. The chair is fitted by fabric,...
Group: Client's armchair
Chair of TULA [NEW]
Custom order 
Chair of TULA [NEW] TULA - the convenient chair of rounded shape perfectly is suitable for rest. Characteristics: high - quality materials - 4 options of base for the combinations chosen by you - wide choice of flowers and obivochny material. An opportunity to combine 2 different materials (more...
Group: Client's armchair
Upholstered furniture of Legwan
Not available 
Upholstered furniture of Legwan It is made in Bejot (Poland) Legvan - a collection of the sofas intended for communication zones and public places. The system consists of furniture options which are freely located depending on function and esthetic values of the room. Separate elements of sets can...
Group: Sofas for visitors
Upholstered furniture of CUMULUS
Custom order 
Upholstered furniture of CUMULUS Design - Kazuko Okamoto CUMULUS – the universal system of upholstered furniture creating comfortable space for work or a privacy. A wide choice of original options for the organization of individual space at office. Such arrangements are an elegant and functional...
Group: Soft office furniture
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Studіya Rozumnij prostіr, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Студія Розумний простір, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
Студія Розумний простір, ООО

Каталог товаров

Мягкая мебель Cube H
Нет в наличии 
CUBE poufs - это коллекция современных квадратных пуфов. Каждый пуф доступен в четырех различных размерах: CUB425, CUB695, CUB965 CUB H. Пуф отличается своей прочной и одновременно легкой конструкцией и прочными ногами из алюминия с защитой ABS, предотвращающей царапины на полу.
Группа: Офисная мягкая мебель
Мягкая мебель Cube
Нет в наличии 
CUBE poufs - это коллекция современных квадратных пуфов. Каждый пуф доступен в четырех различных размерах: CUB425, CUB695, CUB965. Пуф отличается своей прочной и одновременно легкой конструкцией и прочными ногами из алюминия с защитой ABS, предотвращающей царапины на полу.
Группа: Пуфики
Скамья SKY LINE
Нет в наличии 
Скамья SKY LINE Изготовлено в Bejot (Польша) Дизайн - Lucidi Pevere Sky_line очаровывает с первого взгляда. Динамичный и агрессивный дизайн бескомпромиссно нарушает форму классического кресла. Как и в лучшем рецепте, он сочетает в себе тщательно сбалансированные пропорции сиденья, хорошо...
Группа: Мебель для залов ожидания
Скамья SHELL
Нет в наличии 
Скамья SHELL Изготовлено в Bejot (Польша) Дизайн - Angelo Pinaffo Shell - это линия авангардных стульев для конференций, которые привлекают внимание своей оригинальной и динамичной формой, которая основана на увязывании пластиковых элементов сиденья и спинки с легким металлическим каркасом....
Группа: Мебель для залов ожидания
Скамья Orte
Нет в наличии 
Скамья Orte Изготовлено в Bejot (Poland) Дизайн - Wlodzimierz Orsztynowicz ORTE можно назвать запасным, но функциональным и универсальным по форме, сочетая легкость конструкции с хорошим качеством изготовления. Линия ORTE включает стулья для конференций с салазкой или ногами. Сиденье и спинка...
Группа: Мебель для залов ожидания
Скамья Kyos
Нет в наличии 
Скамья Kyos Изготовлено в Bejot (Польша) Простая форма, большие возможности. Это может быть краткое определение кресел конференции Kyos. Коллекция стульев Kyos состоит из моделей на четырехстворчатой конструкции и на платформе с подлокотниками или без них. Стулья предлагаются в трех вариантах: N1...
Группа: Кресла мест ожидания
Офисное кресло MOON (wood)
Под заказ 
Офисное кресло MOON (wood) MOON. Легкий и изящный силуэт для уютного рабочего места. Стулья можно легко сгруппировать в правильные ряды при помощи соединительных элементов. Для удобства пользователя конференционный столик может вращаться. Стулья для посетителей MOON очень компактные и легко...
Группа: Стулья для посетителей
[Copy] Акустические перегородки Free Standing
Под заказ 
Акустические перегородки Free Standing Free Standing - акустическая система перегородок, которая дает безграничные возможности зонирования офисного пространства, как визуального, так и звукового. Мобильность перегородок позволяет быстро перераспределить пространство офиса для создания необходимых...
Группа: Офисные перегородки
Система офисных столов NOVA U Slide
Под заказ 
Система офисных столов NOVA U Slide Изготовлено в «Narbutas International» (Литва) NOVA U Slide – для исключительного комфорта! NOVA U Slide – исключительно функциональная система офисной мебели с раздвижными столешницами для удобного подключения всех IT проводов, которые понадобятся Вам на рабочем...
Группа: Офисная мебель
Высокий стол LIGHT
Под заказ 
Высокий стол LIGHT Изготовлено в Narbutas International Высокий стол с панельными ногами, предназначенный для досуга или зон для коротких встреч. Лаконичная форма и конструкция позволяют комбинировать высокие столы LIGHT не только с хорошо знакомыми системами столов OPTIMA или новой версией...
Группа: Столы офисные
Высокий стол JAZZ
Под заказ | Оптом и в розницу 
Высокий стол JAZZ Изготовлено в Narbutas Furniture Company Дизайн - Christina Strand и Niels Hvass JAZZ представляет высокий стол с O - образными ногами, идеально подходящий для досуга или зон для коротких встреч. Высокий кофе - брейк стол Столешница: белый меламин. Кромка: ABS толщиной 2 мм. Ноги...
Группа: Столы офисные
Кресло Umm
Нет в наличии 
Кресло Umm UMM - элегантное и удобное кресло с оригинальными закругленными формами. Это гарантирует немного уединения, отдыха и идеального комфорта при сидении. Кресло оснащено регулируемым подголовником и практичным упором для ног с поворотной памятью. Кресло обтянуто тканью, кожей и смесью из...
Группа: Кресла для клиентов
Кресло TULA
Под заказ 
Кресло TULA TULA - удобное кресло округлой формы отлично подходит для отдыха. Характеристики: высококачественные материалы - 4 варианта базы для выбранных вами сочетаний - широкий выбор цветов и обивочного материала. Возможность сочетать 2 разных материала (более подробную информацию можно найти...
Группа: Кресла для клиентов
Мягкая мебель Legwan
Нет в наличии 
Мягкая мебель Legwan Изготовлено в Bejot (Польша) Legvan - коллекция диванов, предназначенных для зон связи и общественных мест. Система состоит из вариантов мебели, которые свободно расположены в зависимости от функции и эстетических значений помещения. Отдельные элементы наборов могут быть...
Группа: Диваны для посетителей
Мягкая мебель CUMULUS
Под заказ 
Мягкая мебель CUMULUS Дизайн - Kazuko Okamoto CUMULUS – универсальная система мягкой мебели, создающая комфортное пространство для работы или уединения. Широкий выбор оригинальных вариантов для организации индивидуального пространства в офисе. Такие расстановки – это элегантное и функциональное...
Группа: Офисная мягкая мебель
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Студія Розумний простір, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги