UAH
Products catalog : Studіya Rozumnij prostіr, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Studіya Rozumnij prostіr, OOO

Products catalog

Chair for the head of DIVA
Custom order 
Chair for the head of DIVA Seat upholstery - a tapestry or genuine leather. The back of a chair is made of a grid which adapts to a shape of a back of the person. The grid is air - permeable. Adjustment of a back. Height of a back can be increased to 60 mm. The back is fixed in 3...
Group: Armchair for top-manager
System of tables with electric adjustment of height – ONE and ONE +
Custom order 
The tables regulated on height not only reduce muscular discomfort, increase comfort, and also improve work productivity. ONE and ONE + - systems of the tables regulated on height. Wide functionality has to be available to more wide range of our clients. Office tables with electric adjustment of...
Group: Office furniture
Table office ONE and ONE +
Custom order 
Tables of ONEIONE + have and the - shaped legs checked by time "T" provide a freedom of movement. Office tables of ONE and ONE + Manual adjustment of height: H=620 - 850. Table - top: Chipboard with ABS 2 mm thick edges; With or without cut for wires. Table support: Powder coloring of metal;...
Group: Office tables
Case office UNI
Custom order 
UNI - universal system of storage which offers on yours at choice open regiments and cases of various height and width. They can be with oar, sliding or zhalyuziyny doors, have usual regiments or boxes for suspended files. UNI SLIDE cases Cases with sliding doors. Dimensions: 800x425,...
Group: Cabinets, office
Case office UNI PLUS
Custom order 
UNI PLUS - cases with zhalyuziyny doors - the excellent decision for economy of office space and maximizing capacity. The case of a case can be at your choice with usual regiments, regiments with vertical dividers, and also with the fixed or sliding frame for suspension of files. All zhalyuziyny...
Group: Cabinets, office
Furniture for offices
Custom order 
Production of furniture for offices and trade enterprises
Group: Office furniture
Operational chair of Vers
Custom order 
Operational chair of Verso It is made in Lithuania, Narbutas Furniture Company Design - Vitautas Puzeras Working chair of VERSO The most popular family of chairs. The beautiful view and reliability provided it a good name. Castors with function of braking are reliable and give feeling of...
Group: Office chairs
Operational chair of NORTH CAPE PLUS
Custom order 
Operational chair of NORTH CAPE PLUS Design - "Baldanzi & Novelli designers" | Italy NORTH CAPE Plus - a working chair of exclusive design with the improved ergonomics.   The elegant back of a chair with a cast support for a waist is made of high - quality polyurethane. The back and...
Group: Office chairs
Operational chair of Moon
Custom order 
Operational chair of Moon It is made in Lithuania - "Narbutas Furniture Company" Working chair of MOON Sitting and back can be fitted by a tapestry, genuine or imitation leather (more detailed information can be found in the section "Coverings") - Coverings: Bondai, Twist, Xtreme plus, Velito...
Group: Office chairs
Operational chair of Diva
Custom order 
Operational chair of Diva It is made in Lithuania – Narbutas Furniture Company. Seat upholstery – a tapestry or genuine leather. The back of a chair is made of a grid which adapts to a shape of a back of the person. The grid is air - permeable. DIVA SIC044 Adjustment of a back. Height of a back...
Group: Office chairs
High chair MOON (wood)
Custom order 
High chair MOON (wood) It is made in Narbutas Furniture Company. Modern design of a graceful high chair of MOON for multipurpose rest and zones of team work – for guests, clients or employees to sit behind a pleasant conversation with a coffee cup. Sitting and low back from an interline interval –...
Group: Ergonomic chairs
High chair of MOON
Custom order 
High chair of MOON It is made in Narbutas Furniture Company. Modern design of a graceful high chair of MOON for multipurpose rest and zones of team work – for guests, clients or employees to sit behind a pleasant conversation with a coffee cup. High chair of MOON Sitting and back of a chair...
Group: Ergonomic chairs
Little table for the MOBI coffee
Custom order 
Little table for the MOBI coffee It is made in Narbutas Furniture Company. MOBI - a mobile, practical little table which perfectly will be suitable also for remote work, and for pleasant expectation behind viewing of the magazine or a cup of coffee. MOBI little table without effort will fit into...
Group: Coffee tables
Table for NOVA Wood meetings [NEW!]
Custom order 
Table for NOVA Wood meetings [NEW! ] NOVA Wood is a system of tables which introduces thin feeling of luxury in your office, allows you to feel closer to the nature and creates the house atmosphere! Tables for meetings from Nova Wood wood promote exchange of the ideas, information and effective...
Group: Office tables
Table for FORUM meetings
Custom order 
Table for FORUM meetings FORUM Rooms tables of FORUM for holding meetings. Exclusive characteristics: Economic, very stable and strong - Round covers of tables and basis for effective use of all surface of a table and convenient communication with colleagues and partners. Wide choice of various...
Group: Conference tables
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Studіya Rozumnij prostіr, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Студія Розумний простір, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
Студія Розумний простір, ООО

Каталог товаров

Стул рабочий Narbutas EVA
В наличии 
Стул рабочий EVA Обивка сиденья - гобелен или натуральная кожа. Cпинка - из сетки Корпус из белого или черного пластика; Механизм качания. Механизм фиксирует сиденье в 4 положениях; Вы можете выбрать фиксированные подлокотники или подлокотники, регулируемые в 2 направлениях. Фиксированные...
Группа: Стулья офисные
Система столов c электрической регулировкой высоты Narbutas  ONE и ONE+
В наличии 
Регулируемые по высоте столы не только уменьшают мышечный дискомфорт, повышают комфорт, а также улучшают производительность работы. ONE и ONE + - системы регулируемых по высоте столов. Широкие функциональные возможности должны быть доступны для более широкого круга наших клиентов. Офисные cтолы с...
Группа: Офисная мебель
Стол офисный ONE и ONE+
В наличии 
Столы ONE и ONE + имеют а проверенные временем "T" - образные ноги обеспечивают свободу передвижения. Офисные cтолы ONE и ONE + Ручная регулировка высоты: H=620 - 850. Столешница: ДСП с кромками ABS толщиной 2 мм; С или без выреза для проводов. Опоры стола: Порошковая окраска...
Группа: Столы офисные
Шкаф офисный Narbutas LIGHT
В наличии 
Шкафы LIGHT обеспечивают организацию личного пространства, оживляют офис и удовлетворяют потребностям современных компаний. Боковые шкафы Каркас: Изготовлен из ДСП толщиной 18 мм с кромкой толщиной 1,5 мм. Основание: Пластиковые регулируемые по высоте ножки (23 мм + 10). Раздвижные двери: Из...
Группа: Шкафы офисные
Шкаф офисный Narbutas UNI
В наличии 
UNI - универсальная система хранения, которая предлагает на ваш на выбор открытые полки и шкафы различной высоты и ширины. Они могут быть с распашными, раздвижными или жалюзийными дверями, иметь обычные полки или ящики для подвесных файлов.   UNI SLIDE шкафы Шкафы с раздвижными дверями....
Группа: Шкафы офисные
Шкаф офисный Narbutas UNI PLUS
В наличии 
UNI PLUS - шкафы с жалюзийными дверцами - отличное решение для экономии офисного пространства и максимизации вместимости. Корпус шкафа может быть на Ваш выбор с обычными полками, полками с вертикальными разделителями, а также с фиксированной или выдвижной рамой для подвешивания файлов. Все...
Группа: Шкафы офисные
Мебель для офисов
В наличии 
Производство мебели для офисов и предприятий торговли
Группа: Офисная мебель
Столик для кофе MOBI
В наличии 
Столик для кофе MOBI Изготовлено в Narbutas International MOBI - мобильный, практичный столик, который прекрасно подойдет и для дистанционной работы, и для приятного ожидания за просмотром журнала или чашкой кофе. Столик MOBI без труда впишется в любое офисное пространство благодаря широкому...
Группа: Кофейные столики
Высокий стул MOON
В наличии 
Высокий стул MOON Изготовлено в Narbutas International Современный дизайн изящного высокого стула MOON для многофункционального отдыха и зон командной работы – для гостей, клиентов или сотрудников, чтобы посидеть за приятной беседой с чашечкой кофе. Высокий стул MOON Сидение и спинка стула...
Группа: Стулья эргономические
Высокий стул MOON (wood)
В наличии 
Высокий стул MOON (wood) Изготовлено в Narbutas International Современный дизайн изящного высокого стула MOON для многофункционального отдыха и зон командной работы – для гостей, клиентов или сотрудников, чтобы посидеть за приятной беседой с чашечкой кофе. Сидение и низкая спинка из шпона –...
Группа: Стулья эргономические
Оперативное кресло Diva
В наличии 
Оперативное кресло Diva Изготовлено в Литве – Narbutas International Обивка сиденья – гобелен или натуральная кожа. Спинка кресла изготовлена из сетки, которая приспосабливается к форме спины человека. Сетка воздухопроницаемая. DIVA SIC044 Регулировка спинки. Высота спинки может быть...
Группа: Кресла офисные
Оперативное кресло Moon
В наличии 
Оперативное кресло Moon Изготовлено в Литве - "Narbutas International" Рабочее кресло MOON Сидение и спинка могут быть обтянуты гобеленом, натуральной или искусственной кожей (более подробную информацию можно найти в разделе «Покрытия») - Покрытия: Bondai, Twist, Xtreme plus, Velito (новинка! ),...
Группа: Кресла офисные
Оперативное кресло NORTH CAPE PLUS
В наличии 
Оперативное кресло NORTH CAPE PLUS Дизайн - «Baldanzi & Novelli designers» | Италия NORTH CAPE Plus - рабочий стул эксклюзивного дизайна с улучшенной эргономикой.   Элегантная спинка кресла с литой опорой для поясницы изготовлена из высококачественного полиуретана. Спинка и сидение...
Группа: Кресла офисные
Стол для заседаний NOVA Wood [NEW!]
В наличии 
Стол для заседаний NOVA Wood [NEW! ] NOVA Wood - это система столов, которая привносит в ваш офис тонкое ощущение роскоши, позволяет вам почувствовать себя ближе к природе и создает домашнюю атмосферу! Столы для совещаний из древесины Nova Wood способствуют обмену идеями, информацией и эффективному...
Группа: Столы офисные
Стол для заседаний FORUM
В наличии 
Стол для заседаний FORUM FORUM Столы FORUM для комнат для проведения встреч. Исключительные характеристики: Экономические, очень стабильные и прочные - Круглые крышки столов и основания для эффективного использования всей поверхности стола и удобного общения с коллегами и партнерами. Большой выбор...
Группа: Конференц-столы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Студія Розумний простір, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги