UAH
Products catalog : Studіya Rozumnij prostіr, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Studіya Rozumnij prostіr, OOO

Products catalog

Furniture for reception TERA
Custom order 
TERA - furniture not subject to time for a reception. It is flexible modular system: complete sets of various forms, functionality are possible, are long, with direct and curved, high and low segments for spaces of any size. Having chosen various coverings and colors, you will be able to create a...
Group: Furniture for reception room
Table for NOVA meetings
Custom order 
Functional and universal tables for meetings of NOVA are designed taking into account requirements of the modern organization. The thought - over decisions allow to support an esthetic type of a table for meetings and an order on its surface. In tables for meetings of NOVA special inserts for...
Group: Conference tables
Table for PLANA meetings
Custom order 
Tables for meetings from the PLANA collection will bring solidity and an exclusivity to conference rooms of the highest class and negotiation zones. Roberto Lucci & Paolo Pampanoni Straight lines, square shapes, different thickness, warm, refined materials and finishings. PLANA - a pure,...
Group: Conference tables
Table for FLIP-TOP meetings
Custom order 
FLIP - TOP - the tables saving space for carrying out meetings, conferences, educational rooms for the organization of work in team. Frame Strong and easily it develops; Consists of arms, legs in the form of an ellipse and castors; It can be used for table - tops of different length (140 - 160...
Group: Conference tables
Table for JAZZ meetings
Custom order 
Design of Christina Strand and Niels Hvass Conference tables of JAZZ can be in various options: you can choose from the tables regulated on height, tables with fixed vysty and high tables, as in coffee point zones. Negotiation tables at which support are on the center, but not on each side, as if...
Group: Conference tables
Table for T-EASY meetings
Custom order 
Negotiation tables of T - EASY - part of neutral and esthetic design of system office stoloveasy and T - EASY. They will perfectly fit into already created working zone or will create a special negotiation zone. T - EASY - the correct decision on competitive price! Negotiation tables from the range...
Group: Conference tables
Panels acoustic MODUS
Custom order 
Acoustic panels are a modern way to reduce noise level. Use of this system allows to optimize working conditions and quality of modern office (effective sound insulation, division of zones, performance of visually attractive interior). The main function of acoustic panels is minimizing of...
Group: Office partitions
Chair worker of NORTH CAPE
Custom order 
Chair worker of NORTH CAPE Working chair NORTH CAPE Sitting and back can be fitted by a gobelin, a genuine or imitation leather; Back of average height; Swing mechanism. The mechanism fixes a seat in 4 provisions; Chair with plastic (color - black color, soft top part) or the upholstered...
Group: Office chairs
Chair working AURA
Custom order 
Chair working AURA Sitting and back of a chair are fitted by a gobelin or skin Adjustment of a back on 60 mm on height. It is possible to choose 6 positions; It is possible to increase depth of sitting to 50 mm pressing of one button; An opportunity to choose 3 types of armrests: Armrests 2D...
Group: Office chairs
Chair working MOON
Custom order 
Chair working MOON Sitting and back can be fitted by a gobelin, a genuine or imitation leather Coverings: Bondai, Twist, Xtreme plus, Velito (novelty! ), DNN, RNN; The mechanism of an inclination of a seat fixes working situation; Height is regulated by a pneumatic column of regulation of...
Group: Office chairs
Chair working EVA
Custom order 
Chair working EVA Seat upholstery - a tapestry or genuine leather. A back - from a grid The case from white or black plastic; Swing mechanism. The mechanism fixes a seat in 4 provisions; You can choose the fixed armrests or armrests regulated in 2 directions. The fixed armrests - the polished...
Group: Office chairs
Chair working EVA. II
Custom order 
Chair working EVA. II It is made in Lithuania - Narbutas Furniture Company. Working chair of EVA. II An opportunity to choose between two mechanisms, they have one distinction - adjustment of a tension. On one mechanism adjustment by means of the handle, on other mechanism by means of "drop" under...
Group: Office chairs
Chair for the head of NORTH CAPE
Custom order 
Chair for the head of NORTH CAPE Sitting and back can be fitted by a gobelin, a genuine or imitation leather; Swing mechanism. The mechanism fixes a seat in 4 provisions; Chair with plastic (color - black color, soft top part) or the upholstered armrests; Crosspiece from the polished aluminum or...
Group: Armchair for top-manager
Chair for the head of AURA
Custom order 
Chair for the head of AURA The seat, back and head restraint of a chair are fitted by a tapestry or skin Head restraint from cast polyurethane; Adjustment of a back on 60 mm on height. It is possible to choose 6 positions; It is possible to increase depth of sitting to 50 mm pressing of one...
Group: Chairs for managers
Chair for the head of EVA. II
Custom order 
Chair for the head of EVA. II The head restraint covered with soft polyurethane; Seat upholstery - a gobelin or skin. The back of a chair is made of a grid which adapts to a shape of a back of the person. The grid is air - permeable An opportunity to choose between two mechanisms, they have one...
Group: Chairs for managers
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Studіya Rozumnij prostіr, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Студія Розумний простір, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
Студія Розумний простір, ООО

Каталог товаров

Cтол для заседаний Narbutas T-EASY
В наличии 
Переговорные столы T - EASY - часть нейтрального и эстетичного дизайна системы офисных столов EASY и T - EASY. Они прекрасно впишутся в уже созданную рабочую зону или создадут особую переговорную зону. T - EASY - правильное решение по конкурентной цене! Переговорные столы из линейки T - EASY...
Группа: Конференц-столы
Cтол для заседаний Narbutas NOVA
В наличии 
Функциональные и универсальные столы для заседаний NOVA спроектированы с учетом потребностей современной организации. Продуманные решения позволяют поддерживать эстетичный вид стола для заседаний и порядок на его поверхности. В столах для заседаний NOVA могут быть установлены специальные вставки...
Группа: Конференц-столы
Cтол для заседаний Narbutas PLANA
В наличии 
Столы для заседаний из коллекции PLANA принесут солидность и эксклюзивность в конференц - комнаты высшего класса и переговорные зоны.   Roberto Lucci & Paolo Pampanoni Прямые линии, квадратные формы, разные толщины, теплые, изысканные материалы и отделки. PLANA - чистая, избирательная...
Группа: Конференц-столы
Cтол для заседаний Narbutas FLIP-TOP
В наличии 
FLIP - TOP - экономящие пространство столы для проведения совещаний, конференций, учебных комнат для организации работы в команде. Рама Прочная и легко складывается; Состоит из кронштейнов, ног в форме эллипса и колесиков; Может использоваться для столешниц разной длины (140 - 160...
Группа: Конференц-столы
Cтол для заседаний Narbutas JAZZ
В наличии 
Дизайн Christina Strand и Niels Hvass   Конференц - столы JAZZ могут быть в различных вариантах: вы можете выбрать из регулируемых по высоте столов, столов с фиксированной выстой и высоких столов, как в зонах кофе - пойнт. Переговорные столы, опоры у которых находятся по центру, а не по бокам,...
Группа: Конференц-столы
Мебель для приемных Narbutas TERA
В наличии 
TERA - неподвластная времени мебель для приемной. Это гибкая модульная система: возможны комплектации различных форм, функциональности, длинны, с прямыми и изогнутыми, высокими и низкими сегментами для пространств любого размера. Выбрав различные покрытия и цвета, вы сможете создать приемную в...
Группа: Мебель для приемных
Панели акустические Narbutas MODUS
В наличии 
Акустические панели - это современный способ снизить уровень шума. Использование этой системы позволяет оптимизировать условия труда и качество современного офиса (эффективная звукоизоляция, разделение зон, выполнение визуально привлекательного интерьера). Главной функцией акустических панелей...
Группа: Офисные перегородки
Стул рабочий Narbutas NORTH CAPE
В наличии 
Стул рабочий NORTH CAPE Рабочий стул NORTH CAPE Сидение и спинка могут быть обтянуты гобеленом, натуральной или искусственной кожей; Спинка средней высоты; Механизм качания. Механизм фиксирует сиденье в 4 положениях; Стул с пластиковыми (цвет - черного цвета, мягкая верхняя часть) или обитыми...
Группа: Стулья офисные
Стул рабочий Narbutas AURA
В наличии 
Стул рабочий AURA Сидение и спинка стула обтянуты гобеленом или кожей Регулировка спинки на 60 мм по высоте. Возможно выбрать 6 позиций; Глубину сидения можно увеличить до 50 мм нажатием одной кнопки; Возможность выбрать 3 типа подлокотников: Подлокотники 2D (регулируются в двух направлениях):...
Группа: Стулья офисные
Стул рабочий Narbutas MOON
В наличии 
Стул рабочий MOON Сидение и спинка могут быть обтянуты гобеленом, натуральной или искусственной кожей Покрытия: Bondai, Twist, Xtreme plus, Velito (новинка! ), DNN, RNN; Механизм наклона сиденья фиксирует рабочее положение; Высота регулируется пневматической колонкой регулирования...
Группа: Стулья офисные
Стул для руководителя Narbutas DIVA
В наличии 
Стул для руководителя DIVA Обивка сиденья - гобелен или натуральная кожа. Спинка кресла изготовлена из сетки, которая приспосабливается к форме спины человека. Сетка воздухопроницаемая. Регулировка спинки. Высота спинки может быть увеличена до 60 мм. Спинка фиксируется в 3 положениях; Регулировка...
Группа: Кресла для руководителей
Стул для руководителя Narbutas EVA. II
В наличии 
Стул для руководителя EVA. II Подголовник, покрытый мягким полиуретаном; Обивка сиденья - гобелен или кожа. Спинка кресла изготовлена из сетки, которая приспосабливается к форме спины человека. Сетка воздухопроницаемая Возможность выбирать между двумя механизмами, они имеют одно различие -...
Группа: Стулья для руководителей
Стул для руководителя Narbutas AURA
В наличии 
Стул для руководителя AURA Сиденье, спинка и подголовник стула обтянуты гобеленом или кожей Подголовник из литого полиуретана; Регулировка спинки на 60 мм по высоте. Возможно выбрать 6 позиций; Глубину сидения можно увеличить до 50 мм нажатием одной кнопки; Возможность выбрать 3 типа...
Группа: Стулья для руководителей
Стул для руководителя Narbutas NORTH CAPE
В наличии 
Стул для руководителя NORTH CAPE Сидение и спинка могут быть обтянуты гобеленом, натуральной или искусственной кожей; Механизм качания. Механизм фиксирует сиденье в 4 положениях; Стул с пластиковыми (цвет - черного цвета, мягкая верхняя часть) или обитыми подлокотниками; Крестовина из...
Группа: Кресла для руководителей
Стул рабочий Narbutas EVA. II
В наличии 
Стул рабочий EVA. II Произведено в Литве - Narbutas International. Рабочее кресло EVA. II Возможность выбирать между двумя механизмами, они имеют одно различие - регулировку натяжения. На одном механизме регулировка с помощью ручки, на другом механизме с помощью «капли» под сидением. Обивка...
Группа: Стулья офисные
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Студія Розумний простір, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги